I’m still here!

My apologies for the extended absence. My return from a trip found new work responsibilities, and other complications. I will be posting again soon.

5 Responses to I’m still here!

  1. Adam T. says:

    Good to know. I thought maybe you were collaborating on a secret project with Vanishing American, who is also MIA at the moment…

    ;)

  2. Old Atlantic says:

    Glad to hear you are back. Don’t feel each essay has to be perfect before you can post one. Pointing out information or sources with a comment is valuable by itself.

  3. stephenhopewell says:

    Thanks, OA. I’ll try to keep your advice in mind.

    ____ , thanks for continuing to drop by!

  4. Glad to see you have returned safely.

Leave a Reply

