Leavin’ on a Jet Plane…

…on a trip that will keep me away from the Intenet for the next 10 days or so, so won’t be posting or replying to comments and emails.

The Heritage American is now more than one year old, having officially started, after a couple of test runs, on July 4, 2008 (the previous entries were tests). While our political situation is, on the surface, more discouraging than ever, my feeling has only grown that the truth is making its way to the surface. With this will come new hope and new possibilities.

To those readers who have stuck with this blog (those who haven’t won’t be reading, I suppose!), I offer my deepest gratitude.

See you in September.

2 Responses to Leavin’ on a Jet Plane…

  1. Old Atlantic says:

    Yes. Also congratulations on the one year mark. There is still the problem that those speaking up are doing so in a PC way. They are still afraid to advocate for whites openly.

  2. stephenhopewell says:

    Thanks for checking, ___ . I know how it is when bloggers “vanish.” My original resolve was to post weekly, even if it was just a note that “I don’t have time to post anything,” but writing more than a couple such messages got old. But your message makes me think I should honor my original promise.

Leave a Reply

